ESTA is the leading European association for the abnormal road transport and mobile crane rental industry.

logo erasmusplus nl

The ESTA Working group ECOL has been subsidised through:


European Crane Operator Licence 

ECOL logo cmyk   final

ESTA took the initiative to investigate how a European craft proficiency certificate for crane operators can be established for the industry.


For the ECOL summary document, click here


For the ECOL Newsletter click here


Members of the ECOL Working Group are: 

Mammoet Europe B.V. Netherlands

Mr. Philip Grootenboer

Mobile +31(0)6 – 29 07 54 98

  philip.grootenboer@mammoet.com

 

Vereninging Vertikaal Transport, Netherlands

Mr. Lion Verhagen 

Mobile: 31 (0) 622 785 441

Phone: +31 (0) 345 516 993

   l.verhagen@verticaaltransport.nl

  

Vereniging van Belgische Kraanverhuurders, Belgium

Mr. Giovanni Pauwels

Mobile: +32 0499 98 99 59

  Giovanni.Pauwels@vdab.be

 

Wagenborg Nedlift BV|ESTA, Netherlands

Mr. Ton Klijn

Mobile: +31 651502069

   t.klijn@wagenborg.com

 

INFRA ry, Finland

Mrs. Pia Metsola

Mobile: +358 (0) 40-554 3076

   pia.metsola@kaakonnostot.com


Liebherr|VDMA

Mr. Christoph Behmueller

Mobile: + 49 160 905 463 78

Phone: +49 (7391) 502 4702  

  Christoph.Behmueller@liebherr.com


VDMA, Germany

Mr. Paul Zepf

Phone: +49 69 6603-1497

   paul.zepf@vdma.org  


Dan Mc Nally Ltd|Windhoist, Ireland

Mrs. Miriam Kavanagh

Mobile: +44 78 26927307

Phone: +44 1294 204860

    miriam@windhoist.co.uk

Vakvereniging Het Zwarte Corps, Netherlands

Mr. René van der Steen

Mobile: + 31 [0]6 55821883

Phone: + 31 [0] 30 6006070

   steen@hzc.nl

 

Norwegian Crane Association

Mr. Knut Nordås 

Mobile: +41 [1] 26 060/ 992 07 302

Phone: +41 55 13 30 60

   knut@kranringen.no  

 

The Danish Crane Association [Dansk Kran Forening].\, Denmark

Mr. Kim Hvolbøl

Mobile: +45 4199 4545

Phone: +45 4494 9048

   khl@bms.dk

 

ASTAG, Switzerland

Mr. Jörg Senn

Mobile: +41 79 3302216

Phone: +41 62 788 55 55

   Jsenn@sennag.ch

 

BSK, Germany

Mr. Markus Horbach

Mobile: +49 (0) 163 - 66 83 661

Phone: + 49 (0) 29 43 - 97 02 168

  m.horbach@bracht-autokrane.de


A.N.N.A., Italy

Mrs. Daniela Dal Col

Mobile: +39 348 7072014

Phone: +39 0473 244007

  daniela@dalcol.it


Affiliated member:

UFL, France

Mr. Alexandre-Jacques VERNAZZA

Mobile: + 33 (0) 626927282

Phone: + 33(0)491038191

    mailto:a.vernazza@mediaco.fr


National Occupational Council of Canada

Mr. Gunnar Mardon

Mobile: +1 604 7739508

    gunnar.mardon@natoc.ca

 

BC Crane Safety and Canadian Hoisting and Rigging Safety Council

Mr. Fraser Cocks

Phone: + 1 604 336 4699

    fraser@bcacs.ca

Erasmus document footer

Upcoming events

  • 19th of October 2017 ESTA Annual Autumn meeting

    October 19th|20th, 2017, Krakow, Poland

     Read more
  • 7th of November 2017 World Crane and Transport Summit

    Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky
    Amsterdam,
    the Netherlands

     Read more

Stay up to date

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date with ESTA.