ESTA Board members re-elected

André Friderici

Three of ESTA’s top officials were unanimously re-elected for further three-year terms at the organisation’s General Assembly last month. André Friderici, Technical Director of Swiss-based Friderici Spécial, stays on as President of ESTA’s Section Transport; Jens Enggaard, CEO of Danish company BMS, remains as ESTA Treasurer; and Stijn Sarens, Global Key Account Manager at Belgian multinational firm Sarens, retains his position as ESTA Secretary.