Board of directors

President
David Collett
COLLETT & SONS LTD

david@collett.co.uk|president@estaeurope.eu

Secretary 
Stijn Sarens
Sarens N.V.

secretary@estaeurope.eu 

Treasurer
Jens Enggaard
BMS

treasurer@estaeuop.eu

Section Transport President
André Friderici
Friderici Spécial SA, 

transportpresident@estaeurope.eu

Section Transport Vice President
Iffet Türken 
Kässbohrer AS

Section Cranes President
Wouter van Noort
Mammoet Europe B.V.

cranespresident@estaeurope.eu

Section Cranes Vice President

Jens Enggaard
BMS

Board Member
Patricia Crespin
UFL

Board Member
Łukasz Chwalczuk
Polish Heavy Transport Assocation (OSPTN)

Board member
Olaf Beckedorf
BigMove

ESTA Administration

Director
Ton Klijn

director@estaeurope.eu

Communications Officer
Graham Anderson
Anderson Business Media Ltd

Communications@estaeurope.eu

ESTA Main Office
Caroline van Geest

Lotte Beesestraat 4, NL-2331 KJ, 
Leiden, NETHERLANDS

officemanager@estaeurope.eu